Our Safeguarding Team in Dungannon



Mr John O'Hare

Designated Teacher for Child Protection Dungannon



Mrs Shaunagh Duffin

Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection



Mrs Julie Coert

Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection



Mrs Nuala Kennedy

Chair of Board of Governors



Mrs Kate Courtenay

Designated Governor for Child Protection



Miss Paula Jordan

Principal

Our Safeguarding Team in Cookstown



Ms Ruth Walker

Designated Teacher for Child Protection Cookstown



Miss Niamh Harley

Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection Cookstown



Mrs Nuala Kennedy

Chair of Board of Governors



Mrs Kate Courtenay

Designated Governor for Child Protection



Miss Paula Jordan

Principal